RPSEC Staff

The Ruth Patrick Science Education Center (RPSEC) houses the following entities:

Gloria Allen
Coordinator - RPSEC Professional Learning
GloriaA@usca.edu
803-641-3592
Milledge Austin
Assistant Producer - TV Studio
803-641-6825
William R. Cue

Mathematics Specialist - RPSEC Professional Learning

803-641-3415
Coordinator - Bridgestone Environmental Education Program (BEEP)
803-641-2843
Daphne Granade Student Programs Specialist DaphneG@usca.edu 803-641-3250
Elizabeth Green
Director - RPSEC Student Programs
803-641-3631
Director - Special Programs, TSMDP
803-641-3474
Dr. Gwendolyn B. Johnson
Director - CEARUPS,
Allendale Elementary School Professional Development School
GwenJ@usca.edu
803-641-3552
Laura Johnson
Administrative Specialist
803-641-3313
Susanne Kneece
Coordinator - Science and Technology Enrichment Program
803-641-3769
Darya McMurtrie
Student Programs Specialist
803-641-3749
Brittany Parker
Accountant - RPSEC
803-641-2846
Lisa Pelfrey Student Programs Specialist LisaP@usca.edu 803-641-3250
Keith Pierce
Director - TV Studio
KeithP@usca.edu

803-641-3513

Kelly Schepens
Student Programs Specialist
KellyG@usca.edu
803-641-3749
Dr. Gary J. Senn
Director - RPSEC, Planetarium, CEET, CE-MIST
SennG@usca.edu

803-641-3558

Darlene Smalley
Program Director - Planetarium
DarleneS@usca.edu

803-641-2842


rpsec@usca.edu

Copyright © 2014 by the Board of Trustees of the University of South Carolina.

URL: http://rpsec.usca.edu/staff/ (August 2014)

Ruth Patrick Science Education Center
Center of Excellence in Educational Technology
University of South Carolina Aiken
471 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-648-3313