RPSEC Staff

The Ruth Patrick Science Education Center (RPSEC) houses the following entities:

Gloria Allen
Coordinator - RPSEC Professional Learning
GloriaA@usca.edu
803-641-3592
William R. Cue

Mathematics Specialist - RPSEC Professional Learning

803-641-3415
Instructor - Bridgestone Environmental Education Program (BEEP)
803-641-2843
Kimberly Fickling
Program Director, Science and Technology Enrichment Program (STEP)
KimberlyF@usca.edu

803-641-3769

Lizzy Green Director - RPSEC Student Programs ElizabethGr@usca.edu 803-641-3631
Director - Special Programs, TSMDP
803-641-3474
Director - CEARUPS, Allendale Elementary Professional Development School
803-641-3552
Laura Johnson
Administrative Specialist
LauraJ@usca.edu
803-641-3313
Mary Johnson
Student Programs Specialist - BEEP, STEP, RPSEC
803-641-3749
Krista Lamar
Student Programs Specialist - BEEP, STEP
803-641-3769
Keith Pierce
Director - TV Studio
803-641-3513
Mark Roberts
Student Programs Specialist - RPSEC
803-641-3313
Student Programs Specialist - RPSEC
803-641-3749
Dr. Gary J. Senn
Director - RPSEC, Planetarium, CEET, CE-MIST
SennG@usca.edu

803-641-3558

Darlene Smalley
Director - Planetarium
DarleneS@usca.edu
803-641-2842
Brittany Stone
Administrative Specialist - Accounting
BrittanyS@usca.edu

803-641-2846


rpsec@usca.edu

Copyright © 2014 by the Board of Trustees of the University of South Carolina.

URL: http://rpsec.usca.edu/staff/ (August 2017)

Ruth Patrick Science Education Center
Center of Excellence in Educational Technology
University of South Carolina Aiken
471 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-648-3313