Science Olympics Champions!

On Saturday, October 22, 1994, six area high school teams competed in the 6th Annual Science Olympics at the Ruth Patrick Science Education Center. This year's winners are: 1st place - Lakeside High School, coached by Charlotte Smith; 2nd Place - North Augusta High School, coached by Betsy Luquire; and 3rd Place - Evans High School, coached by Anna Treohan. Individual winners in the Science Bowl Quiz (an individual written test) are: 1st Place - Vikas Gupta; 2nd Place - Ben Urbanawiz; and 3rd Place - Amy Natarajan. Congratulations and thank you for making the Science Olympics a Success!

Back to December 1994 Table of Contents

Comments to

URL: (August 1997)