Ruth Patrick Science Education Center

Newsletter

Read the newsletter

Undergraduate and Graduate courses

Timeless information

High School

Contact Information

Name

Extension

Room

E-mail

Gloria Allen

3592

204

gloriaa@usca.edu

Haneefah Cobbs

2843

Gallery

haneefahc@usca.edu

John Hutchens

3474

114

johnh@usca.edu

Linda Ferrel

3313

104

lindaf@usca.edu

Gwen Johnson

3552

105

gwenj@usca.edu

Yvonne Kling

3574

110

yvonnek@usca.edu

Diane Nicholson

2846

123

dianen@usca.edu

Keith Pierce

3513

309

keithp@usca.edu

Mandy Senn

3752

108

mandys@usca.edu

Gary Senn

3558

302

senng@sc.edu

Darlene Smalley

2842

127

darlenes@usca.edu

Cindy Sparling

3594

200

cindys@usca.edu

Janice Weeks

3769

301

janicew@usca.edu

 

First Floor

Traveling Science

3683

114

travelscience@rpsec.usca.edu

Work Room

3629

300

Fax

641-3615

300

 

Second Floor

Work Room

2830

213

Resource Room

2835

211

 

Third Floor

Work Room 3a

3659

312

Work Room 3b

3631

310

 
*All extensions preceded by 641 when dialing from off USCA Campus.
 
All extensions preceded by 56 when dialing from within the USC phone system.
 
From Augusta, dial 278-1967 and request the extension.

 


 
NRSMEEP at US Forest Service located at SRS

Ann Bohnet

725-3904

Annb@usca.edu

Jody Childs

725-8712

Jodyc@usca.edu

Debbie Lindsay

725-0070

Debbiel@usca.edu

Fonda Slongo

725-0072

Fondas@usca.edu

 

 


Ruth Patrick Science Education Center
USC Aiken - Box 3
471 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 641-3313
(803) 278-1967, Ext. 3313
http://rpsec.usca.edu
 
 

The Ruth Patrick Science Education Center Newsletter is a publication of the RPSEC for educators. The Center encompasses the CSRA HUB, CEET, Dupont Planetarium, RPSEC Student programs, GEAR UP, Traveling Science, and NRSMEEP. If you have any information that would be beneficial to the audience of this newsletter, or would like to be added to the mailing list, please contact Cindy Sparling, Editor, at (803) 641-3594. Deadline for submission in the next newsletter is July 15, 2002. 
 
 
 
 
 

RPSEC Newsletter Index

RPSEC Home Page

The Ruth Patrick Science Education Center Newsletter is a publication of the RPSEC for educators.The Center encompasses the CSRA HUB, CEET, Dupont Planetarium, and NRSMEEP. If you have any information that would be beneficical to the audience of this newsletter, or would like to be added to the mailing list, please contact the Editor, Cindy Sparling, at (803) 641-3594. Deadline for submission in the next newsletter is March 15, 2003
 Copyright © 2000 by the Board of Trustees of the University of South Carolina.

Ruth Patrick Science Education Center
Center of Excellence in Educational Technology
University of South Carolina Aiken
171 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
803-641-3313

 URL: http://rpsec.usca.edu/Newsletter/April02/info.html (April, 2002)